ar
Keeton's Office & Art Supply
The Artist's Corner

2018-2020 Workshops and Demonstrations

Thur, Sept 20
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Vinyard Cottage
$30.00

Thur, Sept 27
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Boats at Sunset
$30.00

Fri, Sept 28
9am-5pm
Florida Watercolor Society Trade Show & Convention
Demos, giveaways, amazing prices on the finest art materials, and so much more!
SALE

Sat, Sept 29
9am-4pm
Florida Watercolor Society Trade Show & Convention
Demos, giveaways, amazing prices on the finest art materials, and so much more!
SALE

Tues-Wed, Oct 2-3
9:30am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Split Primary Color Combining & Creative Painting to Music
$125.00
(For Both Days)

Thur, Oct 4
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Venice in the Rain
$30.00

Thur, Oct 4
2:00pm-4:30pm
Crafting Workshop with Joey Long
Decorative Paper Bags
$35.00

Fri, Oct 5
9am-4pm
Fluid Acrylics Workshop with Sue Downes Allen
Letting Go with Fluid Acrylics
$65.00

Sat, Oct 6
9am-12:30pm
Workshop with Joe Kanoza
How to Fix your Painting Problems - Watercolor, Acrylic, or Oils
$35.00

Mon, Oct 8
9:30am-4:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Augusto Argandoña
Urban Images in Watercolor
$55.00

Wed, Oct 10
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Diane Simon
Coke
$35.00

Thur, Oct 11
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Beach Birds
$30.00

Fri, Oct 12
10am-11:30am
FREE Watercolor Painting on Gold Gesso Demo by Mary Lou Ringers FREE

Mon-Wed, Oct 15-17
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Joyce Hicks
Transforming the Landscape in Watercolor
$295.00
(All 3 Days)

Thur, Oct 18
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Venice Grocer
$30.00

Thur, Oct 18
2pm-5pm
Watercolor and Pencil Workshop with Susan Covert
Let's Sketch
$35.00

Fri, Oct 19
9am-Noon
Oil Painting Workshop with Cory Wright
Painting Dramatic Skies and Clouds in Oils
$35.00

Sat, Oct 20
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demonstration (10am-11:30am) by Kathy Durdin and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Oct 22
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Portrait Workshop with Kathy Durdin $55.00

Tues, Oct 23
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Brollies with Writing (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Oct 24
9am-Noon
Multimedia Workshop with Mike Grecian
Mixed Media Explorations - All Supplies Included
$45.00

Wed, Oct 24
1:30pm-4:30pm
Multimedia Workshop with Mike Grecian
Color Color Everywhere - All Supplies Included
$45.00

Thur, Oct 25
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Meatball Sub
$30.00

Fri, Oct 26
9am-Noon
Alcohol Inks on Yupo Workshop with Virginia Pennell
Poppies in Bloom
$35.00

Mon-Tues, Oct 29-30
10am-4pm
Silk Painting Workshop with Dawn Gerardot
Sensational Silks
$95.00
(For Both Days)

Wed, Oct 31
9am-3pm
Watercolor Workshop with Graciela Giles
Details TBD
$55.00

Thur, Nov 1
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Nov 2
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Sat, Nov 3
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita
Black Neck Stilt
$35.00

Sat, Nov 3
9am-3pm
Keeton’s POP-UP to Suntan Art Center - 3300 Gulf Blvd, St Pete Beach
Great prices on the finest art materials available!
SALE

Tues, Nov 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Silver with Olives (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Nov 7
10am-4pm
Watercolor and Lettering Workshop with Joanne Sharpe
The Watercolor Unicorn
$75.00

Thur, Nov 8
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri-Sat, Nov 9-10
10am-4pm
Atmospheric Watercolors Workshop with Jean Haines
(SOLD OUT - wait list available)
$350.00
(For Both Days)

Mon-Tues, Nov 12-13
10am-4pm
Atmospheric Watercolors Workshop with Jean Haines
(SOLD OUT - wait list available)
$350.00
(For Both Days)

Wed, Nov 14
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor and Acrylic Ink Workshop with Linda Lucas $55.00
Lunch Included

Thur-Fri, Nov 15-16
10am-4pm
Atmospheric Watercolors Workshop with Jean Haines
(SOLD OUT - wait list available)
$350.00
(For Both Days)

Mon, Nov 19
9am-Noon
Workshop with Joey Long
Details TBD
$35.00

Tues, Nov 20
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Gardenia (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Nov 24
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demo by Diane Simon (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Nov 26
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Joe Kanoza
Easy Watercolor Working Methods
$35.00

Tues, Nov 27
10am-11:30am
Acrylic on Gessobord Demo by Debbie Goode FREE DEMO

Wed, Nov 28
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Diane Simon
Lantern
$35.00

Thur, Nov 29
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Sat, Dec 1
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Painting on Gold Gesso Workshop with Mary Lou Ringers
Get Your Glow On
$35.00

Mon, Dec 3
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Linda Wokoun $55.00

Tues, Dec 4
10am-4:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with Mark Menendez
Great Blue Heron
$75.00

Wed, Dec 5
9:30am-3:30pm
Silk Painting Workshop with Linda Lucas
(included prepared scarf)
$60.00
Lunch Included

Thur, Dec 6
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Dec 7
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Dec 8
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, Dec 10
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Wine (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Tues, Dec 11
5:30pm-8pm
Holiday Paint Around and Charity Event FREE EVENT

Wed, Dec 12
10am-4pm
Acrylic Palette Knife Workshop with Dawn Gerardot
Heavy Body Acrylics - The Palette Knife Process
$60.00

Thur, Dec 13
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Thur, Dec 13
2pm-5pm
Watercolor and Pencil Workshop with Susan Covert
Let's Sketch
$35.00

Fri, Dec 14
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Sat, Dec 15
8am-1pm
FREE Mixed Media Demo by Joanna Coke (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Dec 17
9:30am-4:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Augusto Argandoña
Tropical Images in Watercolor
$55.00

Tues, Dec 18
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Bill Perry
Florida Flora (Landscape)
$55.00

Wed, Dec 19
9am-4pm
Acrylic on Gessobord Workshop with Debbie Goode
Flamingolicios
$55.00

Thur, Dec 20
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$30.00

Fri, Dec 21
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Joe Kanoza
Simple Christmas Watercolor Painting
$35.00

Fri, Jan 4, 2019
9:30am-4:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Augusto Argandoña
Old Florida Images in Watercolor
$55.00

Mon, Jan 7
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Tues, Jan 8
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Adirondack Chairs (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Jan 9
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor and Acrylic Ink Workshop with Linda Lucas $55.00
Lunch Included

Fri, Jan 11
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Jan 12
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Jan 12
9am-3pm
Keeton’s POP-UP to The Villages
10935 SE 177th Place Summerfield, FL 34491
Great prices on the finest art materials available!
SALE

Tues, Jan 15
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Tomatoes with Colander (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Jan 16
9am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Thur, Jan 17
2pm-5pm
Watercolor and Pencil Workshop with Susan Covert
Let's Sketch
$35.00

Sat, Jan 19
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demo by Anne Abgott (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon-Tues, Jan 21-22
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Joye Moon $175.00
(For Both Days)

Wed, Jan 23
9:30am-3:30pm
Silk Painting Workshop with Linda Lucas
(included prepared scarf)
$60.00
Lunch Included

Fri, Jan 25
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Jan 26
9am-Noon
Oil Painting Workshop with Cory Wright $35.00

Mon-Wed, Jan 28-30
10am-4pm
Portraits and Animals in Watercolor Workshop with Kim Johnson, AWS, NWS $295.00
(for all 3 days)

Thur, Jan 31
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Mary and Kelly (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Feb 2
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jerome Chesley $35.00

Mon-Wed, Feb 4-6
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Rose Edin $295.00
(for all 3 days)

Fri, Feb 8
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Sat, Feb 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Tues, Feb 12
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Books with Glass (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Feb 13
1pm-4pm
Demo Sale-a-Bration in partnership with the Artists’ Guild of Anna Maria Island @ CrossPointe Fellowship Church.
Free demos and giveaways and great deals on art materials.
SALE

Thur, Feb 14
2pm-5pm
Watercolor and Pencil Workshop with Susan Covert
Let's Sketch
$35.00

Fri, Feb 15
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Feb 16
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demonstration (10am-11:30am) with Linda Wokoun and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Feb 18
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Man on Steps in New Orleans (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Tues-Wed, Feb 19-20
9am-4pm
Sketchbook Journaling Explorations with Leslie Fehling $225.00
(For Both Days)

Thur, Feb 21
10am-12:30pm
FREE Watercolor Demonstration by Tom Jones FREE

Thur, Feb 21
1:30pm-3:30pm
FREE Watercolor Demonstration by Tom Jones FREE

Fri, Feb 22
10am-4:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Tom Jones $75.00

Sat, Feb 23
9am-Noon
Oil Painting Workshop with Cory Wright $35.00

Mon-Tues, Feb 25-26
9am-4pm
Charcoal Pour Workshop with Karen Knutson $175.00
(For Both Days)

Wed, Feb 27
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Linda Wokoun $55.00

Fri, Mar 1
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Mar 2
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jerome Chesley $35.00

Mon, Mar 4
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Beach Babes (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Tues, Mar 5
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Crayons with Glass (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
New York St. Scene (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Thur, Mar 7
2pm-5pm
Decorative Paper Bags Workshop with Joey Long $35.00

Fri, Mar 8
10am-4pm
Watercolor Mixed Media Workshop with Dawn Gerardot
Mixed Media with a Negative Touch
$60.00

Sat, Mar 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Mar 9
9am-3pm
Keeton’s POP-UP to Suntan Art Center - 3300 Gulf Blvd, St Pete Beach
Great prices on the finest art materials available!
SALE

Tues, Mar 12
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Bermuda Beach Arches (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed-Fri, Mar 13-15
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with David Lobenberg $295.00
(for all 3 days)

Sat, Mar 16
8am-1pm
FREE Mixed Media Demo by Claire Chevarie (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Mar 18
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Graciela Giles
Details TBD
$35.00

Tues, Mar 19
9am-Noon
Alcohol Inks on Yupo Workshop with Virginia Pennell
Poppies in Bloom
$35.00

Thur, Mar 21
2pm-5pm
Watercolor and Pencil Workshop with Susan Covert
Let's Sketch
$35.00

Fri, Mar 22
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Mar 23
9am-12:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Claire Chevarie $45.00

Mon, Mar 25
9:30am-4:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Augusto Argandoña
Nautical Images in Watercolor
$55.00

Tues, Mar 26
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Small Boats (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 27
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Fri, Mar 29
9:30am-4pm
Mixed media Abstract Workshop with Carol Frye $55.00

Mon, Apr 1
10am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with John Bayalis
How to Create Hyper Realist Works in Watercolor
$55.00

Tues-Wed, Apr 2-3
9am-4pm
Acrylic/Mixed Media Workshop with Karen Knutson $175.00
(For Both Days)

Sat, Apr 13
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Sat, Apr 20
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demo by Graciela Giles (10am-11:30am) and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Tues-Fri, Dec 1-4, 2020
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sterling Edwards
Watercolor from A-Z
$395.00
(For all 4 Days)