Keeton's Office & Art Supply
The Artist's Corner

2017-2018 Workshops and Demonstrations

Tues - Wed, Mar 28 - 29
8am-5pm
2-Day Spring Sale SALE

Wed, Mar 29
10am-11:30am and 1:30pm-3pm

Introduction to Golden® Colors and Mediums
FREE Hands-on Demo by Alex Bailey. Only 20 Seats Available per Session.

$45.00

Thur, Mar 30
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Portrait of a Young Woman
$25.00

Fri, Mar 31
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
A Champagne Toast (Supply List needed)
$60.00

Sat, Apr 1
9:30am-Noon
Watercolor Workshop with Rob Reiber
Happy Hour
$40.00

Mon, Apr 3
10am-Noon
FREE Hands-on Watercolor/Gouache Demo by Winsor & Newton® Working Artist Carly Johnston (Limited to 20 attendees) FREE

Tues, Apr 4
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Parrots (Supply List needed)
$60.00

Thur, Apr 6
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Beach Chairs by the Water
$25.00

Fri, Apr 7
9am-12:30pm
Watercolor for the Absolute Beginner with Claire Hamilton
Texture - Palette Knife and Watercolor
$35.00

Fri, Apr 7
1:30pm-4:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with Mara Trumbo
Sunset Beach
$35.00

Sat, Apr 8
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita
Another Day in Paradise
$35.00

Tues, Apr 11
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Hollyhock (Supply List needed)
$60.00

Wed, Apr 12
10am-3pm
Mixed Water-Media Workshop with Jill Krasner $55.00

Thur, Apr 13
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Woodstorks
$25.00

Thur, Apr 13
2pm-5pm
Mixed Media Fun - An introduction to Marabu Products with Sandy Barry
(Marabu products provided)
$40.00

Fri, Apr 14
9am-1pm
Paper Sculpture Workshop with April Gladden
Paper Sculpture Elegance
$35.00

Sat, Apr 15
8am-1pm
FREE Watercolor Demo by Sue Lynn Cotton and Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Apr 17
9am-12:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Florida Sea Life, Flora, and Fauna - Manatees
$35.00

Tues, Apr 18
9am-Noon
Chancery Cursive Calligraphy Workshop with Joey Long (3 part class)
Class 1 of 3
$65.00
(for all 3 classes)

Wed, Apr 19
9:30am-12:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Julia Riley
Art Doll Adventure
$35.00

Thur, Apr 20
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Hibiscus in Glass
$25.00

Sat, Apr 22
9am-12:30pm
Mixed Media Extravaganza with Mike Grecian - All supplies included
** Free good bag (valued at $50 for each attendee)
$45.00

Tues, Apr 25
9am-Noon
Chancery Cursive Calligraphy Workshop with Joey Long (3 part class)
Class 2 of 3
$65.00
(for all 3 classes)

Thur, Apr 27
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Chuck Wagon
$25.00

Fri, Apr 28
9:30am-2:30pm
Scene-Sational Watercolor Workshop with Jackie Woolf $60.00

Tues, May 2
9am-Noon
Chancery Cursive Calligraphy Workshop with Joey Long (3 part class)
Class 3 of 3
$65.00
(for all 3 classes)

Thur, May 4
9:30am-1pm
Watercolor Workshop with Sue Lynn Cotton
Subject TBD
$25.00

Fri, May 5
9:30am-12:30pm
Sumi-e + Chinese Brush Painting Workshop with Renee Vickery (All supplies included)
$45.00

Mon, May 8
9am-12:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Florida Sea Life, Flora, and Fauna - Palm Trees on the Beach
$35.00

Fri, May 12
9:30am-2:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Jackie Woolf
Composition is Key
$60.00

Sat, May 13
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Fri, May 19
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Sat, May 20
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Wed, May 24
10am-1pm
Oil Painting Workshop with Cory Wright $35.00

Fri, Jun 2
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Sat, Jun 10
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, Jun 12
9am-12:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Florida Sea Life, Flora, and Fauna - Sea Turtles
$35.00

Tues, Jun 13
9:30am-Noon
Watercolor & Pen Workshop with Dana Daydodge
Doodling for Creativity
$35.00

Sat, Jun 17
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Sat, Jul 8
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $35.00

Mon, Jul 10
9am-12:30pm
Acrylic Workshop with John Allinson
Florida Sea Life, Flora, and Fauna - Boat on the Beach
$35.00

Sat, Jul 15
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Sat, Aug 5
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Sat, Aug 19
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Sat, Sept 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Sat, Sept 16
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Thur, Sept 28
9am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Bonnie Jones
Batik – The Easy Way
$75.00

Fri, Sept 29
9am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Tom Jones
Special Techniques to Create Watercolor Landscapes
$75.00

Sat, Oct 14
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Tues, Oct 17
9:30am-Noon
Watercolor & Pen Workshop with Dana Daydodge
Doodling for Creativity
$35.00

Sat, Oct 21
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Sat, Nov 4
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Tues, Nov 7
10am-Noon
FREE Hands-on Watercolor/Gouache Demo by Liquitex® Working Artist Carly Johnston (Limited to 15 attendees) FREE

Fri, Nov 10
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Sat, Nov 11
9:30am-11:30am
Free Watercolor Demo by Jaimie Cordero FREE

Mon, Nov 13
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 1 of 2 - Light & Shadow in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Tues, Nov 14
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 2 of 2 - Color Combining in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Tues, Nov 17
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Tues, Nov 21
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Nov 25
8am-1pm
FREE Mixed Media Demo by Joanna Coke (10am-11:30am)
and Black Saturday Sale
SALE

Fri, Dec 1
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Tues, Dec 5
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Dec 9
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Tues, Dec 12
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Dec 15
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Dec 16
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Fri, Jan 5, 2018
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Fri, Jan 12
9:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor on Yupo Workshop with Taylor Ikin $50.00

Sat, Jan 13
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Tues, Jan 16
9:30am-Noon
Watercolor & Pen Workshop with Dana Daydodge
Doodling for Creativity
$35.00

Wed, Jan 17
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Fri, Jan 19
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Jan 20
8am-1pm
Super Saturday Sale SALE

Mon, Jan 22
10am-4pm
Acrylic Palette Knife Workshop with Dawn Gerardot $60.00

Wed, Jan 24
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Fri, Jan 26
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Mon, Jan 29
9am-4pm
Sketchbook Journaling Workshop with Leslie Fehling
Sketch Your Life!
(Day 1 of 2)
$225.00
(for both days)

Tues, Jan 30
9am-4pm
Sketchbook Journaling Workshop with Leslie Fehling
Sketch Your Life!
(Day 2 of 2)
$225.00
(for both days)

Wed, Jan 31
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Feb 2
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Tues, Feb 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Feb 9
9am-4pm
Watercolor Workshop with Gene Rizzo $60.00

Sat, Feb 10
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Fri, Feb 16
9:30am-4pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Carol Frye $55.00

Sat, Feb 17
8am-1pm
Free Watercolor Demo by Jaimie Cordero (10am-11:30am)
and Super Saturday Sale
SALE

Mon, Feb 19
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 1 of 2 - Light & Shadow in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Tues, Feb 20
10am-4pm
2 Day Watercolor Workshop with Jaimie Cordero
Day 2 of 2 - Color Combining in Watercolor
$120.00
(for both days)

Wed, Feb 21
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Feb 23
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Mon, Feb 26
10am-4pm
Pastels Workshop with Dawn Gerardot $60.00

Tues, Feb 27
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Fri, Mar 2
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Mon, Mar 5
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Tues, Mar 6
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Wed, Mar 7
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Sat, Mar 10
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Tues, Mar 13
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Mar 16
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Mar 17
8am-1pm
Free Mixed Media Demo by Claire Chevarie (10am-11:30am)
and Super Saturday Sale
SALE

Tues, Mar 20
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Mar 23
10:30am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Cheryl Jorgensen $55.00

Sat, Mar 24
9am-12:30pm
Mixed Media Workshop with Claire Chevarie $45.00

Wed, Mar 28
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Vladislav Yeliseyev $75.00

Tues, Apr 3
10am-3:30pm
Watercolor Workshop with Anne Abgott
Subject TBD (Supply List needed)
$65.00

Fri, Apr 6
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00

Sat, Apr 14
9am-12:30pm
Art Journaling with Laure Ferlita $40.00

Fri, Apr 20
9am-Noon
Beginning Watercolor Workshop with Claire Hamilton $35.00